About Us

Meet The Team

  • Henry Barney

    Henry Barney
    Managing Director
    henry@gracehomes.co.uk

    Henry oversees all stages of each development, from sourcing land and gaining planning permissions, through the details of the build programmes, and finally the marketing, sales and aftercare.

    As an antidote to his busy working life Henry enjoys spending time with his family, taking his motorbike out on road trips, and paddling the rivers of Northamptonshire by canoe.

    Show more
  • Steven Bateman

    Steven Bateman
    Planning and Technical Director
    steven@gracehomes.co.uk

    Steve is involved in all aspects of design for Grace Homes from assisting in gaining planning permission for our developments to the kitchen and bathroom layouts. He is also heavily involved in specifying the fixtures and fittings that are used to create our homes and has a passion for architecture and detailing - both of which help in the creative thinking behind our developments.

    When he's not in the office Steve is very much an outdoors man. When he's not out walking his dog, he is a keen cyclist both on and off road. He also enjoys watching rugby, especially local team The Saints.

    Show more
  • Peter Hutorka

    Peter Hutorka
    Construction Director
    peter@gracehomes.co.uk

    When he is not at work, Peter enjoys spending time with his family.

    Show more
  • Annie Wicklow

    Annie Wicklow
    Sales Manager
    annie@gracehomes.co.uk

    If you are interested in buying a home from us, then Annie will be with you every step of the way. An experienced sales manager, Annie is incredibly skilled at making the process of buying your new home as straighforward and enjoyable as possible.

    Show more
  • Sue Hill

    Sue Hill
    Sales Advisor
    sales@gracehomes.co.uk

    Show more
  • Laura Cakebread

    Laura Cakebread
    Sales & Marketing Co-Ordinator
    laura@gracehomes.co.uk

    Laura makes sure our customers' buying and moving experience is seamless. She forms the important link between our customers, sales and activities on site. Prior to joining us was rather different as Laura has a background in film and television production, and she spent a great deal of time travelling the world working with ‘A-List’ stars. Nowadays in her spare time Laura still likes to keep her hand in with production management, but also enjoys a spot of furniture restoration.

    Show more
  • Jenny Welbourn

    Jenny Welbourn
    Business Administrator
    jenny@gracehomes.co.uk

    At work Jenny supports the sales and marketing team and, amongst other duties, deals with the many enquiries that are received each day. Outside of the office, she lives with her partner two dogs, and four tortoises. As a design and crafts graduate and experienced ceramicist, Jenny has a keen eye for design and detail - skills that fit in perfectly at Grace Homes.

    Show more
  • Paul Mott

    Paul Mott
    Contracts Manager
    paul@gracehomes.co.uk

    Paul has worked in construction since 1982, and started his working life as a scaffolder. Time outside of work is spent horse riding with his daughter, as well as enjoying his hobbies of photography, cycling, walking and travelling.

    Show more
  • Andy Redgwell

    Andy Redgwell
    Site Manager
    andy@gracehomes.co.uk

    Andy's main responsibilities are the health and safety of all personnel on site; the co-ordination of sub-contractors; and the programming and co-ordination of maintenance.

    Outside of work he is kept busy by his family, tending to his garden and watching his team Watford FC.

    Show more
  • Graham Sloan

    Graham Sloan
    Site Manager
    Graham@gracehomes.co.uk

    Graham has been working in the high-quality housebuilding sector for more than 17 years. He is currently the Site Manager at Welland Fields in Lubenham.

    Show more
  • Adam Gray

    Adam Gray
    Site Manager
    adam@gracehomes.co.uk

    Adam is the Site Manager at The Orchard in Swinford.

    Show more
  • Craig Richards

    Craig Richards
    Assistant Site Manager
    craig@gracehomes.co.uk

    Craig is kept busy assisting Andy at White Lodge Farm. Outside of work he enjoys going to the gym and playing snooker. At the weekend he plays football for Corby Pegasus FC.

    Show more
  • Dion Cartwright

    Dion Cartwright
    Maintenance and Aftercare Coordinator
    dion@gracehomes.co.uk

    Dion has extensive experience in construction and maintenance and, where required, will assist customers whose homes are in the maintenance period.

    Show more
  • Ian Edwards

    Ian Edwards
    Buyer
    ian@gracehomes.co.uk

    Ian's job involves lots of telephone conversations, a wadge of order pads, and plenty of tea to keep him going. When he's not placing orders, negotiating deals or arranging deliveries, Ian can be found watching Stoke City, Northampton Saints, or the British Grand Prix. He also enjoys reading about Military History.

    Show more
  • Kieran Walker

    Kieran Walker
    Trainee Quantity Surveyor
    kieran@gracehomes.co.uk

    Kieran supports Peter and Ian in a number of ways including managing the orders placed with suppliers and subcontractors. In his spare time when he's not down the gym he is a self-confessed hustler on the pool table. You have been warned.

    Show more
  • Pat Guest

    Pat Guest
    Project Co-Ordinator
    pguest@gracehomes.co.uk

    Pat's main responsibilities are the health and safety of all personnel on site; the co-ordination of sub-contractors; and the programming and co-ordination of maintenance.

    Show more
  • Juliet Mumford

    Juliet Mumford
    Marketing Manager
    juliet@gracehomes.co.uk

    Juliet's main responsibility is to ensure people know about the beautiful new homes we are building, whether this be through social media, emails, at our developments or press releases. Behind the scenes she keeps in touch with customers to ensure we are meeting, if not exceeding, their expectations.

    Family, dogs and chickens ensure a busy life outside of work, along with a love of the great outdoors.

    Show more
  • Rachael Newell

    Rachael Newell
    Office Manager & Finance/ HR Co-ord
    rachael@gracehomes.co.uk

    Rachael handles the day to day financial affairs of the Company. Most importantly she ensures everyone gets paid on time.

    As well as spending time with her family, Rachael is a big Rugby fan, and a passionate supporter of her home team the mighty All Blacks.

    Show more
  • Richard Moys

    Richard Moys
    Financial Controller
    richard@gracehomes.co.uk

    Richard is responsible for the Financial Management, Controls and Reporting at Grace Homes and for the reviewing and implementing of Financial Processes, Procedures and Systems. Outside of work Richard enjoys running, cycling and going on walks with his family.

    Show more
  • Joanne Jeffery

    Joanne Jeffery
    Assistant Accountant
    joanne@gracehomes.co.uk

    When not assisting Mark, Joanne enjoys spending time with her family. During most Saturdays and Sundays throughout the summer she can be found on various cricket pitches around the county, scoring for the cricket team both her husband and son play in.

    Show more
  • Cherie Palmer

    Cherie Palmer
    Accounts Payable Controller
    cherie@gracehomes.co.uk

    Cherie has been in accounts for most of her working life, spending the last few years in the construction industry. Outside of work, she enjoys reading and spending too much time in bookshops (it that's possible?). She can also be found with a camera in hand at car shows and spending time with her family.

    Show more

Make an Enquiry

Grace Homes